News of the Day is back, don’t call it a comeback

49 days until a fiscal cliff, a real life Scandal hits Washington where’s Olivia Pope?, and Elmo is openly gay and accused of relations with a 16 year-old.

It’s been awhile, News of the Day hasn’t been up since July! I know, I know, I have neglected you all. No worries, I am back! I graduate in December and have been swamped with reporting for Cronkite News and prepping for elections. Now that its over I have time to keep you updated with all the News you need to know. So check it out. I you can’t check it daily remember on Friday’s I do a recap of the week in my “catchup” section. So what are you waiting for? Stay updated and follow me on Instagram: HeatherDJackson

20121113-084048.jpg

Leave a Reply

