Welcome ! Bienvenido !

Want to know what is going on in the world or what everyone is talking about? Just ask Jackson !

Hello Everyone and welcome to Just ask Jackson a news blog with all the latest news, what everone is talking about, and what I, Miss Heather Jackson loves to talk about.

As you guessed, the blog is named after me, Heather Jackson. I love politics, social media, and of course civil rights issues. So search my blog under the topics you are looking for! If you missed a week’s worth of news check out the “Catchup Page”. If you want to know what I have been up to check out the “Look What I have been up to page”.

I am pretty straightforward, so email me with any questions: hjacks26@gmail.com , and of course follow me on twitter: @HeatherDJackson.

Leave a Reply

